Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kara Brockmeier

Kara Brockmeier

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Brockmeier
"We were having trouble getting our new home insured and Zach made us a priority and was able to help us secure it all by a deadline - and save us money. Highly recommend! He is very committed to helping his clients."
Profile photo of Ashley Sudbrock

Ashley Sudbrock

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sudbrock
"Always a pleasure when working with Brooke Schertzer! She always has the answers all my questions."
Profile photo of cory keller

cory keller

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cory keller
"Wonderful agent! Brooke is the best !! Happy I switched over!"
Profile photo of Kylee Vierling

Kylee Vierling

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Vierling
"If I could give more than 5 stars I would. This is an exceptional team and I am so grateful for them!! My car was stolen and and unfortunately they also got my phone and wallet with the car. This wonderful team really helped me get a realistic and fair market value price for my previous vehicle, which allowed me to focus on replacing my other missing items (wallet, phone, etc) without worrying about how to pay for it all! Also, big shout out to Brooke Courtney who helped meet me answers when I had any questions. Thankful for you all!"
Profile photo of Andrea Ruchalski

Andrea Ruchalski

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ruchalski
"Always so helpful!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️experience every time!"
Profile photo of Chris Henrich

Chris Henrich

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Henrich
"Zach and everyone on his team has been great to work with from day one ( 7 yrs ago ) Absolutely unbelievable response times and service. My questions are always answered my concerns always heard. I have everything covered with State Farm except health. I have never had the confidence in the past to entrust a single provider. This agency is exceptional and has quality individuals indeed."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Weybrew

Ashlyn Weybrew

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Weybrew
"Clayton was awesome! Honestly a weight lifted of my shoulder. I feel a ton better about my insurance situation."
Profile photo of Anna Borcherding

Anna Borcherding

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Borcherding
"Clayton is a great guy with great knowledge on insurance. I highly recommend using high services"
Profile photo of Mia Catlett

Mia Catlett

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Catlett
"Clayton is so reliable and so knowledgeable. He helped with all my my confusion about the insurance company and made me feel very confident in choosing their business."
Profile photo of Emma Hutsell

Emma Hutsell

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Hutsell
"Clayton was so helpful and easy to work with. He helped me better understand my options as well as overall knowledge. I would chose Clayton anytime!"
Profile photo of Gene Bondurant

Gene Bondurant

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Bondurant
"So far so good. I expect it to bo a good relationship."
Profile photo of Haley Munn

Haley Munn

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Munn
"Clayton was so helpful in not only obtaining my renters insurance but also my car insurance. He worked hard to get me an accurate quote that was $60 less than other competitors. He was also diligent and quick to answer all of my questions. Thank you Clayton!"
Profile photo of Claiborne Potter

Claiborne Potter

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claiborne Potter
"Zach Plackemeier’s office has the very best customer service!!! Clayton Cissell is fantastic!! Clayton is one of a kind and never fails to take care of everything, even on short notice! I could not be more happy with the service I get from their office. I wouldn't pay less to go somewhere else because the customer service and accessibility I get is worth way more than that!! If you are in a pinch or need answers give Clayton at Zack’s office a call. God bless you all for doing such an amazing job! I am honored, blessed & proud to have you as our provider."
Profile photo of chase rap

chase rap

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chase rap
"Helped me a lot with my insurance."
Profile photo of Connor Whitney

Connor Whitney

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Whitney
"Quick and painless process with Zach and Clayton! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Richard Rich

Richard Rich

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Rich
"CONNIE MATHEWS need I say more"
Profile photo of roderick harris

roderick harris

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roderick harris
"Connie Mathews truly gave me all the comfort and support to make my decision I would recommend her as a great"
Profile photo of haileyjomontana nelson

haileyjomontana nelson

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by haileyjomontana nelson
"Connie was so nice and helped me out alot! She definitely got me a good deal!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Uffmann

Alexis Uffmann

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Uffmann
"I would highly recommend Connie Matthews to anyone I know. She has a passion for helping others and is patient & kind throughout the entire process. She has a calming presence that makes a normally stressful process, seamless and easy."
Profile photo of mike torres

mike torres

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike torres
"As easy as Sunday morning"
Profile photo of Brendan Slover

Brendan Slover

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Slover
"Amazing service, explained what was happening very coherently and made sure I understood what I was paying for. Connie was amazing with the conversation too made it a friendly call instead of just business"
Profile photo of Karen Bierman

Karen Bierman

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Bierman
"Kind of a Funny Story, I had a missed phone call from a local number. About 30 minutes later I called it back and told the person on the line that I had had a missed call. She said this was Connie from State Farm wondering if I was happy with my current car insurance. I proceeded to tell her why not get a quote why I'm on the phone I was currently with a different provider and the quote I was given from Connie was drastically lower than what I was currently paying Plus I have renters insurance now also. Connie was very sweet and saved my family $150 a month. I am a single mother of three teenagers every little bit helps. This was a great missed phone call today. Thanks again I will definitely refer my friends and family"
Profile photo of Bearded Ninja

Bearded Ninja

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bearded Ninja
"Connie made switching over our insurance for our vehicles and home easy and painless! Amazing customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Bradshaw

Brianna Bradshaw

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Bradshaw
"My representative did amazing in helping me get a new plan for my car and even to cover my rental ❤️ She Was super nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Darionn Brewer

Darionn Brewer

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darionn Brewer
"She was very nice and well spoken everything was smooth thanks again !"